2020 Annual Business Meeting

2020 PSLA Business Meeting - Virtual


Meeting Documents 

Click to view the documents: 2020 Google Folder

Advisory Council Meeting

Advisory Council Agenda

Advisory Council Minutes 

Business Meeting: May 18, 2020

Business Meeting Agenda (President Cathi Fuhrman)

2019 Business Meeting Minutes

Annual Financial Report (Sandy Reilly)

LSTA Grant Report (Allison Mackley & Dr. Mary Kay Biagini)

Committee Reports - Annual

Awards Committee (Craig McFeely)
Communications Committee (Leah Lindemann)
Conference Committee (Sarah DeMaria & Laura Ward)
Local and State Advocacy Special Committee (Deb Kachel & Robin Burns)
Operations Committee (Aimee Emerson)
Teaching and Learning Committee (Dustin Brackbill)
Share this post:

Comments on "2020 Annual Business Meeting"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment