PSLA Board of Directors

Robin Burns, President
School District & Position:
 Salisbury Township School District - Salisbury High School Librarian
Email: [email protected] 


President-Elect and Co Chair Local and State Advocacy Committee
School District & Position: Fox Chapel Area School District - Fox Chapel Area High School Librarian
Email: [email protected]


Aimee Emerson
Vice President and Co Chair Conference Committee
School District & Position:
Bradford Area School District - Floyd C. Fretz Middle School Librarian
[email protected]


Dr. Cathi Fuhrman, Immediate Past President
School District & Position: Hempfield School District, Library Department Supervisor
Email: [email protected]


Jane Farrell, Secretary
School District & Position: Dallastown Area School District - Dallastown Area Intermediate School Librarian 
Email: [email protected]



Jeffrey Weiss, Treasurer

School District & Position: Bradford Area School District, Bradford Area High School
Email: [email protected]


Leah Lindemann, Director--Operations Committee Liaison
School District & Position: Blackhawk School District - Blackhawk High School
Email: [email protected] 


Dustin Brackbill, Director--Communications Committee Liaison
School District & Position: State College Area School District - Mt. Nittany Elementary Librarian
Email: [email protected]



Samantha Hull - Director--Awards Committee Liaison

School District & Position: Ephrata Area School District - Ephrata High School Librarian & Electives Supervisor

Email: [email protected]

Lauren Strohecker - Director--Teaching & Learning Committee Liaison
School District & Position: Abington School District McKinley Elementary School
Email: [email protected]
Caitlin Linsemann - Executive Secretary 
School District & Position: Easton Area School District - F.A. March Elementary School