

PENNSYLVANIA SCHOOL LIBRARIANS ASSOCIATION Presidential Award Winners

- 2025 PA WInS (Pennsylvanians for Welcoming and Inclusive Schools)
- 2024 Deborah Caldwell Stone
- 2023 Senator Lindsay M. Williams, Senate District 38
- 2022 Corri Hines, Office of Commonwealth Libraries
- 2021 No Recipient
- 2020 Susan Pannebaker, Office of Commonwealth Libraries
- 2019 Senator John P. Blake; Glenn Miller
- 2018 Representative Mark Longietti